Children are addicted to smart phones. What is causes and solutions ?.

It has been observed that owing to the advancement in technology various mobile phones are attracting children thus usage of phones becomes an addiction for them. There are several reasons for such a situation and also a few visible influences too. Both the aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with the reasons, the most common one is it provides easy access to the entertainment. This is because cell phones are handy and portable devices. All of them are having multitudinous applications along with games. Thus, children use it without going outside of their homes. For example, according to a survey conducted by the central,, government it is proven that nowadays most youngsters are spending their free time playing mobile games as compared to taking part in outdoor activities. Furthermore, the other cause is mobile games attract lots of students. The reason behind this is including 3D animation technology as well as graphic. It can provide a live experience to the people while using and create a long-lasting impression in their minds. The best epitome is the Pub-G game. According to a report from the IT,department it is highly popular among school going students because of its unique features. On the contrary, there are some proactive measures to mitigate the addition of phones. Firstly, parents should not provide mobile phones to children at an early age. It is fact that if guardian allows them to use, they will demand it regularly. Additionally, children are being taught by their parents to spend more time in other sports in lieu of playing on digital phones. As a result, they may not depend on mobile phones for their entertainment. In conclusion, notwithstanding there are few causes such as easy accessibility and attractive features, teaching outdoor sports to the children can help them not depend on their phones.