Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examoles from your own knowledge or experiance.

In the modern technological era, we have multiple alternatives for almost all the itmes times in our daily life. It was consider by few individuals, todays society have more number of choices. I am in faver with this notion, and consider as compaire compared to the past, we now have choices for everything, thus fully accepting the fact. With the technological advancement, we have reached a manufacturing verge where mass production is easy. By making a extreme numbers of unit in one session, we managed to lower the production cost, thus lowering the price of item. Because of that, we have many choices for every item we can imagine. In the past, however, we do not have such facilities to enjoy, thus few choices where there. To illustrate this, in the pre-industrial time, buying cloths was expnesive this industry, clothing has become affortable. Furthermore, today, we have many alternatives for every product. The shopping complex are filled with cosmatics and electronics. Moreover, the buyers have also increased, as they have more purchasing power than before, by the cause of this, companies have motivation to produce more. In other words, various things are now appered to be lower priced, for example - having a car, was consider Change the form of the verb considered show examples to be a sign of high class, but because of affortablity, almost every household have a vehicle. Parhaps, the cost of automobiles are droped significantly. In summary, with advance technology and research, we can not make utterly lower priced goods, also people have various alternatives to buy from. I agree with the fact that, in the current time we have large numbers of choices for products.