Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should be required to help with household tasks as soon as they are able to do so.

It is widely accepted by a group of individuals that due to the involvement in household activities, in the future, people going abroad in terms of study purposes, as well as, with regard to the finding job leaving home and going to another state they will not any problems. I concord with this perception. I would elaborate on my standpoint in the ensuing paragraphs. There are many benefits to representing the above views. First of all, students who will go abroad for study purposes, and people who will leave home to go to another place for employment perspect, these types of people will receive benefits, since they have to cook and manage all things which are ranging from cleaning to washing clothes. Consequently, people who did involve with regard to the household activities in earlier stages, so, they will not face any challenges. Secondly, if parents will sick, their children will be able to do household tasks like cleaning the floor, cooking food, cleaning the dust from the doors and windows, organizing their wardrobes, setting the dining table for lunch and dinner, putting the things in order at home. These are small tasks, but in doing so, the children learn a lot. There has been known from one survey, that these kinds of people have self-confident, and attentive persons. In short, in order to make the children a useful part of a community, we should involve them in such activities. This will not only groom their personalities but also set an example for others to follow.