Why people who leave school are more successful compare to those who complete their studies. Reasons why they are more successful and what is require to be successful?

It is apparent that nowadays people at a young age would leave school and accomplish in their life more than people who stay and finish their studies. some are curious what are the keys to their success and why they are more productive. I will review the answers in this essay below. Firstly, the main reason why those who leave school at a young age are more achieve would be experienced because there are plenty of chances for them to try out their identity. Thus, after knowing themselves, they can keep pursuing their dream while they do not have to spend time on traditional lessons in a school. Besides, without teachers shaping their perception, those young students could think outside of the box and make money from it. Secondly, even though they are some of them accomplish their mission after leaving the academy but not everyone is. To be successful, and strict with their aims is one of the solutions. To illustrate, if getting better at writing English is a goal, the solution is to keep writing until you are better and not give up. Furthermore, passion is the essential key. One example is when doing things with passion, time pass without noticing. In conclusion, students who leave while they are studying have a high rate of reaching their goals, since they could gain more experience and the way they shape their thoughts. Moreover, it can not be denied that discipline and passion are the keys which lead them to success.