Counties with long working days are more successful economically, but there are some negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whereas the provinces that have longer hours of working are more fruitful in terms of financial issues than others,in my point of view,its associated side effects surpass in various aspects. However,different sides are uttered here to enlighten the subject. One of the most irritating dire consequences has to do with the fatigue that individuals would suffer from if they are expected to work for extended hours,which ultimately causes frustration.As a vivid case,people work hard to enjoy their lives, hence, without adequate time for leisure, there is no reason for sticking to occupational activities. Furthermore,on some occasions,it is feasible for employees to be forced to ignore their responsibility to their family members. Therefore,some emotional problems or even getting involved with delinquencies are some potential threats for juveniles if be forgotten by their parents. On the other hand,folks,who have a better economical situation,indeed have the capability to enjoy their lives.To enlighten,not only have they the ability to fulfil their ambitions but they also would have better self-confidence that may bestow their tranquillity.To illustrate,they can purchase both their favourite cars and similarly have their luxurious houses. Moreover,they may be pushed to flourish in other realms if they are witnessed their success in making money,which owes to the diligence that they used to have. Thus,they will strive harder for growing in other sectors due to the thirst that they have. To conclude,while some economic prosperity would be experienced by working for skyrocketing hours,to me,its negative footprints outweigh divergent aspects. For instance,either depression or exhaustion is the fate of people that works for longer hours in comparison with the standard.