Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some people choose to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. There is also an argument that opposes it and thinks change is the best. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and I will express my opinion. On the one hand, many individuals enjoy spending their time avoiding any change and doing the same routine every day. That does not prevent fun or happy times for them. In other words, making the same daily routine, waking up and sleeping at the same hour, gives a good feeling to this kind of people because they should relax in their comfort zone. This situation has positive points for some people. For example, some mothers follow specific studying routines for their children to keep them smarter and more focused in school. On the other hand, we have many personalities who prefer change and stay excited about the next step in their lives. A lot of people do not have any idea how to keep doing the same things for a long time and spend their time exploring new ways to complete their lives. Moreover, these people may have a challenging time in their work, because must follow special methods to do their work. These personalities have a lot of advantages and we can benefit from them. For instance, brothers in adulthood, give their a lot of work and look how they do complete their tasks with various methods. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this kind of question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that doing something unusual in my life refreshes my mind and represents a big challenge that must be solved. On the other hand, planning to achieve some goals must follow the same route until one makes it and succeeds in this task.