The money given to help poor countries does not solve the problem of poverty, so rich countries should give other types of help instead To what extent do you agree in disagree?

The importance of poverty which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my,opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that corruption in developing countries is high so poverty is soaring day by day. Another striking benefit in this regard is that developed regimes should provide employment opportunities instead of money. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that poor countries do not have proper law and order developed countries should provide army support to poor nations. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that rich nations should provide free education facilities to poor nations so that they will educate themself to improve their standard of living. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that developed nations should send businessmen to poor nations to startup new businesses in poor countries and train their people. Moreover, they should share technologies with other countries to develop artificial intelligence. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefit of poverty is indeed too great to ignore.