Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and Technology are more important that History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A discussion on education had always been a permeative and immanent topic among intellectuals, moreover, numerous individual believes that study of the past history is a highly essential syllabus in the academic institutes, however, another view is to prioritise studying of modern technology since it is more beneficial these days. I am in complete accord with both ideologies and the reason for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. As per some people's viewpoint, history is a valuable subject in the college syllabus, there is some truth about the old adage that "childhood shows the man as the morning showing the day". We must deal with our young budding as the only source of investment, For example, we must teach them our previous cultures and traditions, furthermore, they must know more about history,they must be aware be what was happened in the past, also, to be proud by the ancestor and how they survive to support us by our current life,Specifically, the wars they fight,the water they afford and the old arts. In a stark paradox to that, modern science is very crucial, for example, teaching our students the basic principles of chemistry, physics and mathematics will help the talented students to find solutions to the dangerous problems argued by our current generation, such as the pollution and lethal diseases associated with a poor population. we must not forget the role of science in discovering electricity,communication,space travelling and more innovation that helped us in our life. Hence conclusively, all kinds of college subjects are important and essential, therefore, the history (the science of the past) and The technology (the science of the present) are compatible with each other and must have an equal share in school and universities syllabus, after a thorough analysis of this subject we it is predicted that both sciences are of equal importance.