Some people who leave school more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

A significant number of successful people in the world have left their schools early. This essay will outline why they become more successful than others who finish their curricula and suggest qualities that make individuals to be successful people. To begin with, when student leave their school, they can have practical experience through part-time jobs. In this competitive society, Having various experiences and relevant soft skills that are valuable to a company can but one ahead of the game when applying for a position. For example, recent media in Korea reports that almost 30% of companies tend to hire specialists who have experiences as much as they can. As the example clearly illustrates, having experiences instead of finishing schools is more beneficial to be successful. Moreover, if students suffer from bullying, it discourages them, thereby leading to losing confidence. Therefore, leaving school can help them to be motivated move forward to the next step. However, there are some requirements to being successful. Firstly, once students leave school, they can gain a lot of certifications such as driver license and basic life support provider certification. These evidences are beneficial when they write a resume. Secondly, after students leave their schools, they have time to allocate to volunteering jobs for community services. This experience can be an efficient way to improve interpersonal skills and communication skills. For instance, In Korea, having volunteering experience is mandatory when people apply for healthcare industries. Hence, having certifications and volunteering jobs can be assets to be successful. In conclusion, many students leave schools in order to have practical skills and increase their confidence. Additionally, there are qualities to being successful such as the variety of certifications and volunteering experiences.