People are less fit and active nowadays than in the past. What are the reasons for this? What measures can be taken to fix this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Living a healthy lifestyle can significantly improve one's quality of life. Whilst some argue exercise is key, others believe in a blanced diet. This essay will explore both sides of this arguemnt, as well as explain why it is essential to have both. Firstly, some aruge that exercise is the determining factor when it comes to being healthy. Keeping fit through exercise can have many benefits. For example, it allows us to burn calories, as well as improve our cardiovascular health. Futhermore, exercise can also be very benefical for the mind. Some people like to go on a run after a long day at work to help them realx. Overall, exercise can have many benfits which are not just limted to physcial helath. On the other hand, something that may often be overlooked, is the importance of diet. It is often said:"You are what you eat." You can exercise three times a day, but if you dont give your body what it needs, you will not see the results. In addtion, eating healthy is key to maintain long-term health, but can also reduce the chance of falling ill. In other words, having a blanced diet is an essential factor in keeping healthy and happy. This essay has explored the importance of both exercise and diet. In my opnion, both are essential when it comes to maintaning good health. Exercise will do show no results, if your diet is not right and vice versa. The key to achieving good health is to have both.