Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while other think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, people are getting highly interested in sports and watch several matches on and off the screen. It is in this context that successful sports professionals make more money than other important professions. Some individuals opine that this idea is fully justified, however, others believe that it is unfair. I will discuss both views and provide my opinion in the concluding paragraph. Those who are in favor of the argument that sports professionals deserve more money say that they entertain us which works as a stress relief medicine. A large number of audiences are seen in the stadium whenever there is interesting sports matches, and this becomes even greater when renowned sportsmen are involved. Ronaldo and Messi are two of the popular footballers and it is funfiled funfilled to see their performances. Not only they deserve great money, but also respect according to their supporters. Their dedication to sports and persistance to make their individual club and nation proud is inspiring too. In contrast, other groups of people think that it is unfair for important professionals like doctors and teachers to get relatively low salary than sports professionals. These people argue that these professionals study their whole life, passed numerous examinations, and finally achieve their position to help us recover from diseases and be literate so they deserve much more than any other professionals. After considering both views, I think it is unfair for important professionals to receive less money. I can’t imagine the world without doctors and nurses, it would be a disaster. Likewise, if there are no teachers, we won’t be educated. However, we still can manage to survive in an absence of sports professionals.