Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do.To what extent do you agree or not?

In many countries around the world, they have their own national regulations and laws which should be followed by civilians. However, there are restrictions on the rules people can be done freely if they wish when without rules. I agree the above statement and in this essay I will discuss my points of view. It is commonly true that rules and regulations are the heart of the cities. The predominant one is that the government's policies can be changed the nation's residents' lifestyles. For example, Singapore authorities state individuals place their garbage at designated places. That helps to create their nation clean as well as the citizen's health conditions escalate as the result. Furthermore, they imposed that individuals need to Q when they are waiting for something at the counter. It helps people to arrange systemically and effectively when the person from the counter calls for them. On the other hand, the national image can be downside by unstrict laws. The most significant reason is that the national environment will definitely suffer from carelessness. For instance, some countries' governments faced plastic rubbish which became a huge national interest. Which destroyed the soil capacity that supports plantations as well as affected from national income that gets from agriculture. Another reason is that most attractive areas lost their tourism sector to robbing tourists. This case has mainly happened in the lack of security area although this place has been designed for touring. As an example, in one of the places in brazil where many foreigners have visited the locations most of them were robbed. To sum up, however, the social behaviours create their national become beautiful followed by governments regulations there are some cons if the authorities laws do not restrict. Personally, I agree that national authorities' policies play a vital role in building a great nation.