It is generally accepted that walking is considered as the best exercise by health experts.

It is generally accepted that walking is considered the best exercise by health experts. Even though walking claims to be the best exercise, people tend to do less walking every day. Thus, this essay will discuss the causes and how to overcome this issue. They have some reasons to believe that walking is the best exercise that people can do, however, it is hardly done by the majority of people. For instance, employees who work at a company need to mobilize easily, therefore, they would choose instant transportation such as a motorcycle or car. Furthermore, employees tend to have packed schedules, therefore, they need a fast way to migrate from one place to another. On the other hand, walking can easily be done by citizens who have tight schedules. For example, by having good time management, people who often use vehicles to mobilize can switch their methods of going to their office by waking up and going to their work early. Furthermore, allocating time for an exercise such as walking would become one of the ways they can implement in their daily lives as an essential exercise. Therefore, they can still work and do exercise optimally. In conclusion, walking needs to be done by people even though they have packed agendas, while time management and allocating a specific time to do the activity are needed to support the initiative. In my perspective, I firmly believe that walking is a good way of exercise, because it only needs a little effort and it is healthy.