Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that technology will assist us to alter the paramount environmental issues, such as air pollution. Although, while creating the modern world, we caused detrimental effects on our surroundings, it is very clear to me by the recent findings of scientists that future technology is one of the ways through which we can restore the earth. Since the era of the Industrial revolution, we are terrib;y impacting the environment through emission of dangerous gases in to Join the words into show examples our atmosphere. Also, many parts of the world are facing serious problems regarding a rise in temperture and bad air quality. However, with new findings in science, we can solve the terrible effects we have on our planet. For example - an invention such as geo engineering is in the phase of testing, which will provide great aid to reduce the temperature, thus making the earth cooler. Furthermore, an innovations are encouraged by the government to find solutions using technologies to absorb toxic particles from the air. Large number of big manufacturing companies are making their production process carbon neutral, in other words, the new type of machines will in application, which produces a minimal amount of waste and give same amount of output. To illustrate this, the apple company is turning their manufacturing process full on renewable energy, and also they have plans to recall their old iPhones to refurbish as to lower the electronic waste. In summary, we, citizens of the world are responsible for making a mess in our environment, however, with some changes in the technology we are in the new era of making the planet earth more suitable for us, as it used to be before. I agree the notion that technology will significantly help to change the impact on the environmental.