7 Being a celebrity - such as a movie star or professional athlete - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or drawbacks?

There is no doubt that name and fame offers not only a luxurious lifestyle but also creates serious issues in their personal life. Therefore, I think that well-known population face both situations in their soul. As a perspective of benefits, being a celebrity, a person can write his or her name on famous people's lists around the world and on the internet. This is because talented public won millions of hearts owing to their work as television stars or athletes. Also, they can enjoy luxurious activity such as the latest cars, big houses and abroad trips. Besides this, celebrities become able to denote their money to needy people and social services. For example, the famous actor of Bollywood, Salman khan, every year invests lots of money for poor public, such as, recently he saved the life of a newborn baby who is unable to move their body parts, then he invest 12 cores in this treatment and save his life. As a result, these benefits can bring their soul more enjoyable and valuable. However, sometimes these things can serious troubles in their personal growth. Primarily, social media always try to impose their personal growth on television or newspapers,so reporters 24/7 hours put their cameras or eyes around them and troll them with their affairs, parties,children and other things.they cannot keep anything private. Moreover, the activity of famous crowd influences the new generation,in order to their advertising or lifestyle. That's why, youngsters follow their all habits such as bad and good habits. For instance, celebrities give advertisements for the latest technology, such as.mobile phones then children's easily influenced by them and force their parents to buy the latest mobiles. Consequently,these drawbacks can create some trouble for famous family as well as the public who follow them. In conclusion, although being a celebrity, is make their status symbol higher in the world, I think that they cannot keep their private because of social media