Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Wedding is one of the most important days in an individual's life, so they absolutely would like to celebrate it in the best way. And this is a positive development regarding the reasons below. The new journey begins when people and their lovers got married, there is not only them but it is the next chapter of their family also. So almost every wedding ceremony is planned to include details of family members such as guests, the theme of weddings, and so on. Moreover, one of the important things is a traditional ritual that parents expect from a wedding couple. For example, if a bride is Chinese, her parent will expect a Chinese traditional wedding. In the same way, if a groom is Thai his family certainly requires a Thai traditional way. To find the best solution a couple has to choose only one if the family agrees or both ways for their family's comfortableness. There are the reasons why the cost of marriage is high. The cost of weddings is various such as wedding planners have different ratings and also other wedding materials costs. Naturally, a married couple will pick up the best things that are payable to create their dream ceremony. In some couples, the cost exceeds their plan but the consequence of family happiness and the dream wedding come true is worth it. In conclusion, getting married to someone that individuals adore is a great moment to celebrate no matter how much money they spend if they feel affordable. Because it is only one time in their life and it will stay forever in their and their loved one's memories.