Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days people place a primum on working from early age. Some people think, they should be paid, while other argue they should be required to do unpaid work in their leisure time. In my view they must work for free when they are teenagers. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, new experiences. Albite it is very annoying to work for no payment, you will acquire knowledge, that will help you in future. On top of that, when everything is rough you think more about money and how to have more income, you sight won’t be limited, you will think about different ways to make more money. For instance, I used to work in school as a teacher with out no payment, after a while I decided to think of different ways to have income. I have tried different ways since then. As a result now I know how can I achive my goals. In addition to what I have just said, specially if you want to work for your self and be a freelancer, your mind stracture shouldn’t think of the money you will recive at the end of each month. We should consider that it doesn’t have ill effects on their lives. For example, owing to this job, they don’t have limited time to exercise or hang out with their friends, as a teenage they really need it. Or if they have economical problems, they can work for money. They mustn’t be under pressure. To conclude, with the aim of being an entreprener and have free mind to think of different solution to be a millioner you mustn’t have income at first, you only need to learn from your job. Gone is the idea of working for money, money should work for you.