In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Self-confident is one of the precious quality that we want in our life. Wherever every human beings have capability to achieve their dreams and goals by their own hard-working. Particularly, in some family cultures, youngsters are motivated to do any tasks with their courageous attempts. Although this have occurred sometimes negatively or positively in child's life. This essay will focus on these two sides and I will explain on my opinion too. To begin with, every youth have their own future plans and they get attempts to fulfil their dreams. Particularly, these children's parents always give to them positive vibes and unconditional supports because to assist success in their ambitions. Due to this, they focus to do their study exercises in productive manner with hard-working. For example, in 2000 an Indian survey shows that 80%of juniors who had the motivational and derivative mindset, occasionally attained to do anything with self-confidence. Consequently, they occur a positive mindset in partivar life so it makes them easier to catch their longtime ambitions. On the other hand, as a flip of the coin, since teen are trying to attain unrealistic goals in unhealthy way. Such as most of the time they create these kinds of goals and regularly Ty to give over efforts to acquire non-happening things. For instance, children wanted to be a millionaire one day and when they in their adult ages even they had money, become frustrated. Admittedly, they are become unhealthy students with depression, anxiety, and over thinking feelings. In conclusion, iny perspective, since childhood when we get more and more help and positive encouragements, it paves the way to boost act as a hard worker. Wherever youth have benefits of this rather than detrimental issues. Unless we become lazy in our lives, unable to complete our future plans.