Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which do you think is the better educational system?

In the recent discussion of choosing the structure of education, a controversial issue has been whether the pupils should study limited subjects, or they should get knowledge of all subjects at an early age. On the one hand, some people argue that keeping specific subjects would help them in a thorough understanding of concepts. On the other hand, however, others argue that learning all subjects would help them in gaining more knowledge. My own views are that students should study specific courses. To begin, teachers should focus on the limited subjects at an early age. To put it simply, it would help the heirs in gaining in-depth knowledge of certain courses that would improve their efficiency. Moreover, studying certain courses would help them in building better careers in future. In addition to this, institutes should focus on extra curriculum activities along with the academic studies because it would help in establishing the hinder talent among the students. Therefore, it would refresh their mind and would reduce stress. On the other hand, some people assert that institutes should teach all subjects in early life. It is because it would help the students in applying basic knowledge in real-life situations. To illustrate this, learning mathematics would help in calculating basic numbers in buying the products. Furthermore, learning a wide range of subjects would help their offspring in choosing their career if they might lose interest at an old age. Therefore, all subjects should be added to the curriculums. To conclude, the pupils should learn limited subjects at an early age as it would reduce the burden and they would have enough time in building their careers.