Doctor, nurses and teacher make a great contribution to society and should be played more than entertainment and sport celebrity. Do you agree or disagree

People have a different view on whether doctors, nurses and teachers should earn more than entertainment and sports celebrity. despite the fact that doctors, nurses and teachers can be considered an essential part of every country, I firmly believe that those entertainment and sports stars deserve a high salary.  On the one hand, there is no argument that doctors and nurses work hard than they should be. For example, In my country, their workload is up to 50-60 hours per week which is a huge amount of working hours. In addition, the duties of teachers are also really important, since they contribute knowledge to people who would be the future of a country. As a result, they deserve a minimum wage rose. On the other hand, there are three major reasons why I believe that celebrity and stars should earn a lot. Although, they have a different part of contributions, to be this famous is not an easy job. To illustrate, Messi a football player star once said that he spends time practising around 7-8 hours a day while teenagers of the same age can play. Besides, privacy is one thing that they get paid for it as there are paparazzi everywhere, even sometimes harass them. Furthermore, a superstar is popular, thus people in the business can make money from them that leading to why they deserve a lot of money In conclusion, being teachers, doctors and nurses is extreme contribution for the country thus they should paid more.