Many people leave their home country and go to other countries to live and work. Why do you think it is happening? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, moving to another countries is more trendy, some people move for professional while some go for education. A better life should be a major reason for them. This viewpoint offers both benefits and drawbacks which will be described in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, one of the advantages of moving from their home country is that it is better education for many people who want to reside in a developed country. To illustrate, with higher education, especially in English speaking countries, they would get a high salary. As a result, many people tend to go aboard. Moreover, they transfer to some developed countries such as the US, Canada, Australia or New Zealand where there are a number of supporting systems for their citizens as well as freedom. On the other hand, the obvious drawback of living in other countries is that there are various different cultures. In some cases, this can cause a problem because each culture has a unique way and it can lead to misunderstanding. Another problem is that language, which is an important factor for people to live there. One example, if you can not speak fluently in the language, it is unlikely that you can find a proper job. It is undeniable that people who live aboard are likely to have homesick, they might miss family. Even though, they can do a video calling but not things like meeting in person. This could be one of the cons. to summarize, it is true to say that living aboard may offer a better chance to live a better life but there are some drawbacks that have to consider.