Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that there are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Learning a language is only believed to benefit going abroad or communicating in offices by a half part of people, but another does not think in this way. They think language has more benefits than those. Anyone who has to go outside their country must have communication skills when they are in other places. For example, If you go to Japan and you want to ask how to go to your destination, you have to do whatever to make others understand what you desire, so the language is the first thing to convey how you think to others person. Not only for going outside that received a pros thing from how to know the various language, but we also earn the tradition or culture from them, For instance, when you know Japanese vocabulary, you will know when you have to apply this word for whom, some words are polite, but some not, so this is the way we will discover who have uncommon things from us. Working in an international company, you should be able to coordinate with various teams inside the workplace. If you can speak a common language their using, it might be an advantage for you, so many employees try to improve an essential language. If we see it on the small scale, we might think that benefit of studying how others communicate just for increased your salary or have an opportunity to work in a big company, but if we look at the large picture, we would see how we make a relationship with the country which we decided to know their language and keep our relation in economic or political ways. To sum up, we can be delivered the good things by learning the second or third languages which many mays, even if for yourself or our country.