In some countries, online shopping is getting more popular and replacing shopping in stores. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In many countries, customers have become more familiar with buying things online and no longer visited physical stores. While others said that shopping is better than online shopping, I would hold the belief that online shopping has many benefits. Online shopping has several disadvantages for customers. Firstly, goods would be transported through many stages and this may cause the loss of goods. Therefore, the packages might go missing. Secondly, some actual products may be different from advertised images and descriptions. As a result, this make customers frustrated and their money go to waste. Thirdly, people could also get scammed when buying goods on unknown website. There would be no support for their bills. Online shopping on the internet has several advantags for customers. Firstly, with just a click, customers could order a wide variety of items, including products only sold abroad, such as cosmetics, clothes, and so on. Therefore, it is convenient because all packages customers ordered are delivered to their homes. Secondly, items on website online have reasonable prices with a lot of discounts because the shop owners do not need to pay for renting fees. As a result, people might save money with those items. While it is true that customers can easily choose the right products when shopping in stores, I believe that online shopping introduces to customers a wider variety of products.