As well as making money, business also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is commonly true that all businesses are relying on the social community. Being making a profit, the company should take care of the effect that can harm the public. I agree with the foregoing statement and in this essay, I will discuss my points of view with relevant examples. The business should come out the strategies for both the community and the company. The most predominant reason is that there is no company that can stand without public support. For example, the drinking water bottle company, produces their products at reasonable prices as well as maintains their purification level to serve for people to be healthy. Furthermore, they should show the customer benefits which means that their product is outstanding among the competitor products. As a result, the people will see the care from this company and finally they will buy these company products that can increase the business profit. On the other side, the social environment can knock down the business. There is no doubt that the business cannot stand any longer if the company is not interested in public requirements. For instance, the customer bought their products at a high price but the quality is not much different from other products. In addition, if the people think that the company is cheating the customer later they disseminate this information from their online group. If the company can't stop before it spread the news that will be too late to control the company's reputation. As a consequence, the business will bankrupt or shut down the operation. To sum up, however, all the businesses are affording revenue not only concentrating on profits but also taking care of customer benefits. Personally, I agree that if the company is looking forward to customer satisfaction rather than their profits their reputation will stand longer.