Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes.

Nowadays, there is no doubt, that money is a in a vital requirement in life for people and the nation. While some certain individuals think that making a proper contribution to the society have achieved from a major sauce of tax payment by each citizen. Others claim that they can fulfil more energy incredible ways to motherland for success. In my opinion, I believe, as the latter view helps more productively in this phenomenon. On the first hand, those who argue that paying taxes certain offers a large proportion to the community as it is a crucial financial resource to authorities for developing the country. For example, In India, which has over population, some of the districts had fewer tax collected by the authority’s administration, simultaneously, the minister of the area has struggled to give budgets to manage education, payment for teacher’s salary and controle pandemic health issues in that community. Resulted in the literacy rate had fallen and lacked expensive medicines in the local hospitals end of the year 2020 due to unable import of some medications. Another iportantant expectation that taxes is that strongly taking part of making new infrastructors infrastructure such as making comfortable highways, railway comstructions construction and it development for the people, because without better roads means civilians and noncitizens are facing more problems for transportation to reach destination fastly, as a result they stuck on the on the way most of the time in the day and this traffic however, leads to many ways giving problems for them, as fequently occuring accidents some times and attending late for their work as well as they get eimotional situations. On the other hand, that second phenomenon as people have vast responsibilities from another a few ways of contribution to the nation. Firstly, by people abide their national rules and regulations in each adult. For instance, when people follow the motorway fundamental policy and pedestrians obey their duties as well, in resulting, annual accidental rate will have fallen drastically and the mortality rate will be rise. In contrast, if the drivers or passengers do not follow their written rules, it effect harmfully for their families as giving difficulties in different ways. Moreover, citizens are accountable for giving their hands developing villages and cities as they should use environmentally friendly products for daily use, green plantations and to keeping clean and tidy of public places. This gives depletion of disease for adults and children such as allergy, obesity and cardio vascular diseases. In conclusion, nevertheless, while paying taxes each adult is contributing a various ways to the society, also people ’s other social intervention such as following native rules and reducing pollutions are also important to consider into account.