Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there is a controversial heating a debate over the trading of countries with others without the limitations of the authority. While this statement is valid to some extent, I consider myself not a proponent of this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a steady stream of reasons to pin down that selling products among countries without governors’ constraints will bring favourable impacts on these nations, especially on their economies. Because when items can trade in the absence of the government, it will save a lot of time for not only the buyers but also the sellers in lieu of spending a wealth at the border gate. For example, there is a circumstance in Vietnam when they export watermelon to China, since the border proceedings take up to 1 month to go through, when they transport to users, all the products are not in a good condition and the sellers need to give back the money they receive. But for the intervention of the governors, they would have sold their merchandise on time. Therefore, it is irrefutable to note that, without the restrictions of the authority, it will stand the economy in good stead to grow. While the redeeming features of this action are widely acknowledged, it is better to validate some regulations to limit the trading among countries. If the governments do not bring any restrictions to imported products, the users can easily purchase poor quality goods. For instance, when Covid-19 happens in Vietnam, many shop assistants import unknown origin medicines from other countries to sell to users. Unfortunately, almost all these medicines do not have functions in treatment, so purchasers waste much money on buying them but still buy poor quality products. Consequently, it is necessary to bring legislation in selling to protect users from low-quality items. In conclusion, due to the limitation of the governments in trading goods, the users can avoid low-quality products, however, there are