Many working people get little or no exercises either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Doing sports is a necessary activity for workers especially nowadays with the sendetery sort of our living. Today many employees continue their job without any hard activity and practice during their task. This trend may result in serious health issues for workers. The reasons behind this trend maybe not having enough time and a huge amount of workload. However, there are remedies for this that this essay will explain all in detail. To commence with, date could act as an enemy for workers. Since rushed and long work hours do not let the worker find enough time to practice during the day. This may cause very hazardous health issues for the workers. Also, enormous amount of workload and pressure can be the other causes of this tendency for less exercising. When the workers find themselves in the sort of harsh conditions they may lose their will to exercise every day. Considering the reasons below, there are some ways for overcome to this problem. Firstly, managers can detect an special time for their worker to exercise and be healthy. The CEO of companies could make a plan for creating some places for exercise. Besides, governments could encourage the worker by advertising on the TV. This practice could cause workers understand the importance of this practising and tend to practice more. For instance, The Google company have a special place for its worker to method at a special time of the day. All in all, nowadays exercising could be useful practice for people and there are many reasons why workers should do this habit and also some solutions for this.