Many people thought it is best to accept ugly situations such as shortage of income and pitiful jobs, while some argue that change is needed to improve the condition rather than be satisfied with such circumstances.

Many people thought it is best to accept ugly situations such as shortage of income and pitiful jobs, while some argue that change is needed to improve the condition rather than be satisfied with such circumstances. From my point of view, I rather improve such conditions than being held in that state. First of all, everyone needs money. There is no human being who rather live in poverty rather than a wealthy life. For example, people with a shortage of income are willing to work multiple jobs to improve their financial status. The reason behind it is that they are willing to turn things around rather than just accept their fate. Second of all, people who are unsatisfied with their job need to quit. Find a suitable job that aligns with your passion. For example, many people are willing to learn new knowledge by taking master’s or online training programs to expand their careers. Many people believe by doing this, they can open a new path in their career so they can find a suitable job. Overall, people who are willing to change are people who can’t accept fate and try to break the chain that holds them, while people who are satisfied with their pity condition, can accept their fate.