In some countries, an increasing number of children are overwehight or obese as a result of eating too much fast food. Banning fast food from shcool canteen is the best way to fight this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days fat children constitute to increase in some countries. Some of that reasons are school foodstuff. So, fast food should be forbidden to fix that issue. I totally agree with this. This essay will discuss the main idea and will draw my conclusion. This debatable problem, food is one of the most important things to keep kids having a healthy life. For example, the usual time to go to study is, in the morning that is mean they will have breakfast. So, that is the first thing they are going to eat. Brain's strengths need something to make them focus and active. Moreover, that is a long time in school-place they should have food to stay awake as much as in that period without the need to eat other unhealthy stuff, like oatmeal with honey and some snacks for the middle of the morning as fruits with some nuts. This proves clearly that is parents' mission. On the other hand, the management of the canteen eatables sells to studies fast food, especially that things with colores add. For instance, children after eating those things immediately get extra vitality but, in a short time opposite the healthy food. Hence the belief that could make a real problem inside their bodies if no one changes it to sell clean food. After a careful analysis of this case, I believe that it is huge responsibility should of both sides to handle it inside the school and family on the outside. In addition, teach them that healthy food is delicious and to grow up with a strong and healthy body and mental.