Nowadays celerities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development.

In the modern era, it is generally acknowledged that the number of incomes of people who are famous is bigger than that of politicians because celebrities have advertising effect and have done a lot of effort. This is a beneficial progression as they can contribute to the country and the public’s awareness. To begin with, an excessive amount of practice is required to be successful stars, and therefore the population is impressed at their hard training. Therefore, people tend to willing to pay money for their celebrities. A majority of Koreans love to pay money for Yuna Kim who is a successful figure skater since the Korean public saw her feet that are hurt by her practice when she was young. Moreover, due to the attention of citizens, celebrities can gain excessive money. While the public tend to think that politicians are boring, they believe that popular people who are singers, actors, and athletes are interesting. What is more, the population wants to be like them. As a result, the attention of the public brings about an advertising effect. For example, a post that is written by Hae Gyo Song, who is a popular actor in Korea, is valued at arround 500,000 dollars. Hence, their popularities are the key factor in advertising that brings enormous incomes. However, these trends contribute to the country. Not only can word-wide stars earn money from the local population, but they may also get money from fans all over the world. As a result, celebrities have to pay taxes that increase the standard of living as the government can allocate state funds that are collected by taxes to public services. In addition, if VIPs are sympathetic or want to have a good reputation, they would donate to charities or participate in volunteering for the community. Since the public tend to mimic their favorite people, such a kind trend will be spread among ordinary people. For instance, a survey conducted by Korea University has revealed that celebrities behaviors are more powerful than politicians words. Hence, earning a lot of money among stars is a development progress. In conclusion, celebrities are more richer than politicians since the public are impressed at stars’ efforts and they can also advertise efficiently. Their money can be used for the country with the population’s participation.