In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The citizens of some countries are still facing the hunger problem even after the development of the farming industry. One of the major reasons behind this is, that we are not able to harvest enough crops to supply the global count of people and this can be solved by providing advanced technology to the poor countries so that they can produce their crops and also support the world. Although the developed countries make machines, that can be used to maximize the yield, these robots has not reached third world countries. Because of that, the farmers in such countries are not able to produce more. Moreover, the effect of global warming has taken place in every sector, and farming is no exception to that. For example - the research shows that the incoming the coming year, considering the rise in temperature and air pollution, the yield will reduce. This shows that, the supply of food to the growing population is the problem and this will continue to grow. Furthermore, if we consider some changes in our world supply chain, we can dramatically improve how we provide food to poor people. The First World countries should provide aid to the nations that are in need of development in order to increase their harvesting. To illustrate, the USA can provide their modern farming machines and fertilizers to the countries in Africa, so that they can grow more crops with precision. Also, such countries can further provide their excess production to those in need. In summary, the up-gradation in the agricultural industry is not enough, and many individuals are still sleeping hungry. The poor countries are still facing the issue of getting more production, however, with support from the developed nations, this issue can be solved.