Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In various ways, the emerging technologies of this contemporary era have been affecting the population of the globe tremendously since the beginning. Therefore, currently, it is also giving his worst impression on the communication part. This essay tends to detail the arguments of both the sides positive and similarly negative along with the root causes of such development. For this kind of issue, whether newly created equipment or the person using them, they all are equally responsible. To begin, It can be seen that there is no place that could be found without the smartphone, which is the foremost reason why interactions are lessening day by day. For Instance, Rather than choosing to contact the people around them, individuals deem more interested in social media over it. Furthermore, a person would prefer to finish work by themselves when they can fulfil their own requirements by help electronic gadgets than acquiring someone's help. For example, they will also search over the internet for practical results instead of getting an explanation from the actual specialist. Therefore, they even avoid making eye contact with strangers walking down the same street. As per the report of the human sociology department, in contrast to today's scenario where they seem not interested anymore, human beings were more into interacting with others while attending some special occasion. however, having a destructive reaction also carries some productive aspects. Talking with anybody, from anywhere, at any time by the use of a worldwide network is the chief evidence of it. In other words, Working together with team members remotely has become easier than ever after the invention of calls. No matter wherever our body is lying still we are capable to meet our well-wisher virtually with just a couple of clicks. In conclusion, as every coin has two sides, technology even holds both effects such as beneficial and nod-beneficial. That is the reason, it may have made our life miserable but no one can and should not blame it entirely because of their bad habituation or obsession with it.