Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and they should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

It's often argued that the Government should wave off the mandatory tax policy. This issue is becoming increasingly popular among the young working crowd and has gained much more scholarly attention. Although, paying tax to the state does more than good or vice-versa is a debatable topic. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide evidence toas why paying taxes to the states has several favourable elements that deserve attention. The debate surrounding the topic is most charged in today's world. There is an army of people convinced that taxation is important for maintaining countries economy. They have also come up with several arguments. The first and foremost is, that the taxation helps the Government in maintaining the infrastructure of the Country. For example, The law runs with an aim to raise funds from the general public income in the form of a tax, for supporting the growing population and their requirements. The second reason is, that taxation helps in maintaining discipline. A good example of it is, that when citizens are aware of the amount they are eligible to pay to the Government, they get into the discipline of spending less money and saving more, to take benefits of the tax deductions. However, there are some people who protest that every citizen should keep the money they earn and the country should exempt them from paying taxes. For example, People now have started finding ways to reduce their taxes to zero by doing cash-in-hand jobs. Moreover, because of high tax rates in some countries, people are disappointed by the services they get from the government in return. For example, The research showed the reason why people dislike paying taxes is because of the lack of satisfaction they get from the Governments support schemes. To conclude, although, both sides have merits and concerns, In my opinion, paying taxes to the Government should be mandatory because of the reasons outlined above.