countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The development of the country depends on a variety of factors. Imports and exports are one of them. The analysis contained within the following paragraphs will explore the positive development of the countries such as economic growth, healthy relation among the countries and providing goods available to society living in the country. To begin with, nowadays products developed in one country are transported to other countries which open ups a market in different parts of the world as well. For instance, Apple products developed in the USA are shipped to different nations which will aid Apple company to get revenue if people like their product. Apart from that, it establishes a trust among the countries which leads to healthy exports and imports of goods such as infrastructure and automobiles which ultimately leads to the growth of individual nations. Apart from the merits discussed above, another advantage it provides is the development of society. If a country isn't able to provide the products that the community needs, they will start migrating to other parts of the country where all the products are available. Moreover, the availability of all the products in all the countries provides a sense of growth and a positive mindset among the people. Also, medical products or technologies are needed in all parts of the world which will aid people in medical treatments. For example, advanced medical instruments are imported from other parts of countries to cure the patient's disease. To sum up, Countries nowadays started to import and export various products from fellow countries. This will ultimately lead to an increase in the standard of living among the people and as well as among the countries. In my opinion, it will lead to positive development.