Everyone deserves to be educated. It's unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s undeniable that school education can be an extremely powerful thing in human formation as a responsible and well-mannered person.There are a number of reasons that confirms that theory, however in some cases education can have a negative impact on children rather than on parents. On the one hand,it’s well known that parents play a quite vital role in the upbringing of their kids. Nevertheless, educating them alone at home does not always mean bringing them bright future. For this reason,it’s extremely important to be given formal education to the children. This is why many education institutions try to enhance the amount of diverse lessons and seminars which transform child consistently to a human being. Moreover,there are specialized training that train your confidence in society,becoming you as an easy-going and communicative individual which makes friends easily and don’t mind having his own opinion in the community. For instance,in some countries there are lessons,that are related to showing students how to behave in society, they show you main aspects of the principal social rules. This is the way I see education in schools,my point of view is positive about that,but actually there are some negative sides. On the other hand, upbringing in society can be supported by bulling, there is a crucial problem of our world that can lead person to be more and more shy rather he was studying at home without saturated communications. However,I don’t appreciate this way kid become self-absorbed, and in the future it can have some implications that affect person’s job and success in life. To sum up,having considered all prons and cons,I support children studying in schools,it makes them stronger and get ready to face all troubles in that difficult life.