The behaviors of student in class become worse to worse. What has led to this situation? What can be done to solve it ?

It is widely acknowledged that the poor behaviour of students is increasing at a startling rate. This trend has resulted from traditional teaching methods and class size, both of which require individual attention. In regards, there are several causes of this matter. Primarily, it can be asserted that traditional teaching techniques are responsible for disrupted behaviour in classrooms. Nowadays, students are accustomed to technology like tablets and smartphones; they can easily access information at the touch of a button. Conversily, many teachers still deliver their lesson using a board and pen, which results in students becoming bored and, consequently, disorderly. In addition, class size plays a significant role in student behaviours in class. For instance, most of the schools have a teacher-student ratio of 1:60 each class; hence, its very difficult for one teacher to give individual student attention. Therefore, children who finish early or are unable to complete a task are liable to start misbehaving due simply to the fact that they have nothing else to do. Seeing the matter with a brighter mind, many solutions may be helpful to curb this menace. Modernizing education systems and training teachers using cutting-edge teaching techniques should come first. For example, if you set up a projector in the classroom and present lectures with a graphic display, then students will not feel bored; they will be far less likely to cause trouble. Moreover, class size should be limited by law to 25 to avoid overcrowding in the classroom. If the government invests more money for institutional infrastructure development, increases the number of schools, and increases teachers; hence, students will get the individual attention of a teacher and will not get space for misbehaviour. In conclusion, bad behavior in school often stems from the fact that classrooms contain too many people and too little modern equipment. Not until schools modernize their teaching techniques and the government builds more schools will the issue be fully resolved.