Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The Industrial revolution and global warming effects created by us, causing detrimental outcomes for other living beings. A few individuals argue that the damage is already been done and we can not do anything about it, whereas others believe that if we implement a good strategy we can revoke the effects we have caused to the earth. A rising temperature around the globe is not just affecting humans, but also other animals and plants are facing serious side effects of it. Moreover, considering the changes in weather and other problems, we face with the environment, people say, we have reached the point of no return, and can not undo the effects humans have caused to the earth. To illustrate, in a recent article, the researchers explain how we failed the Paris agreement and there is nothing we can do to save the plants and animals of this planet. However, some optimistic people consider it in contrast with that thought, and they have a notion, that although we are on the verge of ending the life of animals and plants, if we alter our thinking towards nature we can take global warming more seriously. In other words,replacements of a factory which are responsible for high emissions of carbon, with the eco-friendly production line we can reduce our impact. Also, we can preserve animals and plants in made shelters. For example, dedicated special forest zones should be introduced for animals and plants that are rare. I consider, that we can restore some of the environment to make the perfect living place for other living beings. In, this the way we can save the earth's precious animals and plants which are present on the earth even before the early humans have evolved. In summary, modern technologies are showing their effects negatively on animals and plants, and some people think we can not do anything about it, however, others consider, that with some changes in our system we can reduce our carbon footprint which is causing toxic results on other living beings. I am in more fave of the latter view.