In some countries, an increasing number of children are overwehight or obese as a result of eating too much fast food. Banning fast food from shcool canteen is the best way to fight this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days bad eating habits increased for many children that constitute them to be fat than the normal chape in some countries. So, I totally agree with not selling harmful stuff in the canteen could help to improve their physical and mental situations. This essay will draw on the main issue and discuss it also I will draw my conclusion. On one hand, kids' strength is miserable and a lot of diseases would not come to them until they become old age. All of these because of that things go inside their bodies. For example, you could not go to the supermarket without seeing colouring snacks that attention the child's eyes. So, parents should not allow them to eat those in fact that is not what happens. if you would not break their heart, at less brush their teeth very well. This proves clearly that life does not always go straight but a small trying to fix it could be less harmful. On the other hand, going to school is in the morning they will be having breakfast for the first things will go inside the body, that is mean the empty stomach is hungry to eat and having the benefits from this meal. For instance, the planet needs watering and children as well actually is a big mistake to feed them something is unhealthy. Hence the belief that the canteen should offer clean choices than that harmful stuff. In addition, the parent's responsibility is to raise the family in a healthy environment. To illustrate, children do the same as those older than they use to do. Moreover the eating habits too, how could you tell they are banning for them if they use to watch you do. That is why some think that most cook healthier recipes and teach them how many delicious ingredients we have. After a careful analysis of this case, I believe that the two sides should work together and handle it inside the school place and the home to cut off that problem and have the mental strength and body strength.