Universities should accept equal number of male and Female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the help of,education citizens have a chance to improve their future and upscale the graph of their life. Colleges should ensure the identical number of boys and girls for each subject. I, strongly disagree with the statement and will discuss the argument in the below paragraphs. First of all, every human being has a predominant reason to choose his own subjects so that they would work hard and achieve the necessary success. Moreover, girls possess some physical limitations and they can't work and exert stress for an extended period of time but this is not the case in boys. For instance, the percentage of women opting for engineering, military domain are less because they like to select fields like hospitality, airlines whether the proportion of men are less. Hence, people must select fields, where they like to work and build their career without any stress. Secondly, students in the universities must be selected on a merit basis because a less worthy one can destroy another's life who is capable and score good marks. In addition to that, donations taken by the colleges must be banned because they reserve a seat which is an illegal method. For example, a doctor achieving a degree without having any knowledge will be dangerous for the patients. Therefore, the Universities must select the right candidates and shouldn't follow the trace to maintain the equality of boys and girls. In conclusion, I believe that it is impossible to maintain an equal number of students in the University because of the vast population. Institutions must select candidates who are eligible otherwise they will suffer hardships.