online classes make conventional classroom unneccessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that online classes make conventional classrooms unneccesary. i partly agree with this because there are various benefit among both of online classes and traditional classrooms. Online classess which appear during the quarantine of covid-19. It help people to study on many types of application such as Google meet, Zoom, Microsoft team, Shub classroom and more. During the covid-19 pandemic, schools are not allowed to open so that the government can cut down the number of people who injured. Students and teacher can also help each other online with activities such as studying with a lesson that has already been prepared on electronic devices and can keep up with the cource in every subject without losing a lesson which can be filmed with online learning website. This type of studying can also help remote students can access the class easily without distance and with only a device such as phone or ipad which is given by our government, as the a speech they have said that eduction is prior duty. But this can not as efficient as conventional class because students not always follow or undertand the teacher and can be absented due to the lack of development of internet connection or about electricity issues. With conventional classes, students can understand clearly and can ask and answer the question face to face with the teacher or friends, be able to be raised awareness directly everyday, do not have to worry about lack of electronic devices because of the income of family or about electricity which mentioned before but not with the distance from their home to school and some of the problem about the school tuition. All in all, both of them are good for students who can act immidiately in live when the disease comes or any others problems that can distance students from school. Some of the students and teachers will choose the online method and some are opposite but if it can enhance themselves abillity or knowledge, it will use to them so that they can develop themselves in education career.