Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Other people, however, believe that scientists have the greatest influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that politicians play an important role in the world's activities while some people think the advancement in science by those scientists will influence global activities. In this essay, My perspective on these points of view will be discussed and clarified my personal thoughts. Politicians are mostly a group of people who have authority and the capability for revising the laws. They typically learn about the methodology for dealing with people and the correlation between countries. Hence, this group of people is likely to be the person who is isders; for instance, the president, the police, etc., and contributes adoption of policies. Therefore the politicians generally influence the world's policies, measures and laws. On the other side, the world's development depends on how technologies are progressing. ScientistScientistsfluence the world economy by constructing new things; such as clean electrichvehicleslight bulbs, air-conditioners, etc. As the given examples, people around the globe usually use technology in their daily life developed by scientists. Moreover, there are plenty of technology industries established in the past few years and influenced significantly the industries market. It is obvious how much science could make big changes to the community in terms of facility and technology. Personally, the scientists are the greatest in global mobilization. In conclusion, both points of view have their own reasons to support why they are thinking on that way. the legislators mainly relate to the relationship between territories and authorities. In comparison, those scientists mainly develop the facility and technology to serve the demands of people in their daily routine.