More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are the possible solutions?

Many people living in developing country, buy automobile for the first time. It means that many residents cannot buy cars which results in increasing crime rate and restrict dreams. However, government can provide opportunity for their people to help them buy a means of transportation easily. A country with worse economic situation in which people lived there buy cars for the first time, cause increasing robbery on the other side. In these society people cannot generally afford to buy a car. Consequently, many of them would encourage to steal them. moreover, citizens of that society would decrease the level of their willing to having a car. In a consequence, they do not dream big, and try to improve their living condition significantly, since they will never think about achieve high welfare. However, by taking some actions, authorities may tackle this problem. many cannot afford to purchase vehicles as they are expensive. Nevertheless, by cutting down prices, everyone would own it. in addition, governors would much better off importing cheap cars from other countries, or bring industrial engineering to build less pricy cars. As a result, these items would not turn to something costly to have. In general, raising income can solve this issue immediately, which require a proper country economy. In conclusion, cars in many developing societies have bought for the first time. It can rise crime rate or make adults, especially youngsters, to limit their wants from their future lives. Fortunately, humans leading these countries can order to reduce the cost of provide affordable cars for their people.