Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

In today's era, the world has increasing facing the issue of a drastic rise in the level of temperature this condition creates a negative impact on the globe. However, global warming puts different threats to our environment like many of the countries are now facing a serious situation in terms of their climatic change in the region they are coping with up to 49 degrees in heat unlike they faced ever before on the other hand because of the low amount in rainfall in most of the countries they have to deal with the scarcity of water. Some solutions to these problems could be better management of heat control methods to be opted by installing some new devices that might help to control the heatwave as well as to be more focused on green implantation initiative by increasing the capacity of the plants across the society. To begin with, as far as is concerned the increasing temperature can create some serious issues in the society like they are facing extreme heatwavewaves that anyone cannot able to bear at all. Moreover, most of the areas are very less with the number of water resources their dams and barrages are now got low water reserves because of no or little rainfall in that locality. For example, In some of the parts of the middle east region, are facing serious water crises as the temperature goes up to a level beyond their control even and as a result of this most of the lands are deserted and get too much dry. To combat this issue, the official authorities must take initiative to support the climate of their locations. Additionally, more investments should be incorporated to deal with this kind of problem like adding some financial support. For Instance, should create artificial means of falling rainfall system in the society by taking some technical class professionals on the table and introducing such devices that might be helping in reducing the overall feel of high temperature and thus it will definitely at least put some effect on below the sun wave. Additionally, it must be initiated at grass root level to help somehow decrease the effect of global warming in terms of implanting trees more. Locally organized plants in the domain of their area like to plant the trees more and more although strat with a small space and then eventually move further. Such as citizens must start with a campaign of Go Green our area and take part in greeny in their homes itself so that it will impact the environment in the most positive ways. In conclusion, for the well being of the community and overall,health it's the need the time to more focus on the green plantation initiatives so that society will become more pleasant and cheerful. I must say here one must seek their individual responsibility while making in mind that social support responsibility towards society.