Some people point that experiential learning can work well in formal education. However, others think a traditional form of teaching is the best. Do you think experiential learning can work well in high schools or colleges?

Although such topics in all likelihood never will yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on experimental learning versus traditional teaching can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, traditional methods of teaching are most helpful in formal education. In this essay, I shall put forth my points and calculations by considering both sides of the argument. There are several reasons for my stance, First and foremost, the traditional way of education has been well tested and implemented in countless schools with huge success. This is because it has produced very well educated individuals with a high success rate in life and proven time and again that it is the best system. For instance, highly successful professionals with white coloured jobs such as doctors, engineers, scientists, lawyers and high degree holders. Thus, in a nutshell, the aforementioned discussion justifies my stance. Another interesting point is that it is a knowledge-based system. This is mainly due to the fact that teachers guide the students systematically and help them with their course material.To quote an example, the research conducted by the department of Australian society also reflects on similar lines, and therefore, it can be said that the proposition is convincingly justified. To conclude, I see that there are equally potential pieces of evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence my opinion is that the topic of the statement does reflect on the justification that is provided here.