Global warming is one the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

It is true that today many of the region's are extremely affected by means of global warming. Due to this issue a lot of climatic changes has been made and it is of vital importance to talk about it. Firstly, the ozone depletion is the main reason. Secondly, the plantation of a green trees across the society is very crucial and its demand of nowadays. In this essay, will further examine what actions needs to be taken in order to protect our environment. To commence with, we have made our world with numerous kinds of gases which can cause polluted our environment badly. We have used vehicles and from it fossil fuels are ommitted omitted tharmt are extremely harmful to the society. For example, there are different kinds of gases are releases from motor vehicles and are available in our surrondings as a result badly harm the health of the citizens as well as pollution are spreading in the air. Additionally, there are certain command of actions needs to be taken in order to tackle with this serious issue it must be the priority of the Government officials to take actions like imposed some restrictions and laws. For instance, Government should pass some sort of SOPs to follow in the industries however, there is a need to better and encourage the public transport to travel so that the less vehicles will be use as a result our environment will become more refereshing and pleasant. On the hand hand, we as a member of that society must play our role in the overall development of the area. Such as, one must plant trees in their own locality and spreading it through their community. Government must collobrate in it by planting several trees across the region at least invest in them as more as possible hence, encorage public to use renewable engery and non-polluted resources will become our society more cheerish cheers to live. To sum up, a rise in temperature across the globe is an alarming issue for everyone because it can cause several harmful effects but this can be altered by taking some precautionery measures.