Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

is true that today many regions are extremely affected by means of global warming. Due to this,issue a lot of climatic changes have been made and it is of vital importance to talk about it. Firstly, ozone depletion is the main reason. Secondly, the plantation of green trees across the society is very crucial and its demand nowadays. This essay, will further examine what actions need to be taken in order to protect our environment. To commence with, we have made our world with numerous kinds of gases which can cause polluted our environment badly. We have used vehicles and from, its fossil fuels are omitted that are extremely harmful to the society. For example, there are different kinds of gases are released from motor vehicles and are available in our surroundings as a result badly harm the health of the citizens, as well as pollution, are spreading in the air. Additionally, there is certain command of action that need to be taken in order to tackle this serious issue it must be the priority of Government officials to take actions like imposing some restrictions and laws. For instance, Government should pass some sort of SOPs to follow in the industries however, there is a need to better and encourage public transport to travel so that fewer vehicles will be used, as a result, our environment will become more refreshing and pleasant. On the hand, we as a member of that society must play our role in the overall development of the area. Such as, one must plant trees in their own locality and spread them throughout their community. Government must collaborate on it by planting several trees across the region and at least invest in them as more as possible hence, encouraging the public to use renewable energy and non-polluted resources will become our society more cherish to live. To sum up, a rise in temperature across the globe is an alarming issue for everyone because it can cause several harmful effects but this can be altered by taking some precautionary measures.