These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think that online teaching has more advantages than conventional classroom teaching or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefits of online teaching outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that one of the good benefits of education is created by online teaching, whereas others argue that this can lead to significant disadvantages. This essay will elaborate on the reasons why I believe that its benefits are far greater than its drawbacks. To begin with, there are various advantages associated with teaching through the internet. The first benefit is that when students easily access university courses, they can get a piece of knowledge without the condition of the place. For example, learners are able to study from their homes during the COVID-19 pandemic because it can enable people to academic programs via technology networks. Secondly, another benefit of remote teaching is that it can reduce the time period of travelling. In many countries, for example, Thailand faces a traffic congestion issue, so many are take 2-4 hours when they go their college. On the other hand, some opponents might think that remote coaching in universities can be detrimental to schooling, seeing that online classes can lead to inefficient learning. To put it simply, when teachers do virtual courses, their students are less likely to pay attention related to learning. However, this argument is simply invalid, as in this digital advancement, it is more crucial for educators to learn without the access condition. To clarify, instead of believing that there are significant positives, people should embrace the fact that everybody can learn from anywhere in the world. As a result, this can lead to getting more knowledge and development in the world populations in the long run. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that many are concerned that there are some downsides, this essay demonstrated that the positive outcomes of remote teaching outweigh its potential negatives. After a thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of remote teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology.