universities should accept equal number of male and female students, do what extent do you agree?

Over the last decade, the sum of female graduates across the globe has increased, and they proved their talent in almost all sectors. Traditionally, the women population was not allowed to go to school, and they ended up serving their entire life in the house. Nowadays, we notice a debate between parents, policymakers, and university faculty about providing equal opportunities for male and female students. In the following paragraphs, I provide my point of view and detailed analysis of the positive and negative outcomes of equal opportunity for students irrespective of their gender. To begin with, the same total of men and women in the same classroom brings different diversified ideas and easy to group them by gender during classroom activities. For example, In my college, the figure for male students is greater than the statistic for female classmates. As a result, It was impossible to team up to play some classroom activities where we need an equal sum of men and women. To avoid any such issues it is good to have the same number of men and women population in the classroom. On other hand, For,universities this is a cumbersome process to onboard the same. For instance, As per the oxford university magazine published in Canada on 12 May 2022, in most cities across the globe, men population is larger compared to the other genders. Therefore, This is a bottleneck for colleges to enforce such rules. Overall, It is good to have equal opportunities for both genders in the universities. However, this is not possible in real-time due to the concerns, I explained above. I am more inclined to agree with this statement.