Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons for stress at the workplace? What can employers do to make their employees’ life easier?

Recently, some people have had to work for a long time, and therefore it is more stressful compared to the past, in this essay I will discuss the reasons behind the stress at work, and suggest some solutions. To begin with reasons for stress at work, there are many factors that can cause anxiety. The main factor is the work environment in terms of the employer, for instance, in 2002 there is a survey showcased a huge number of employees felt stress when they worked under an unprofessional Manager, and they said the majority of employees were unqualified to deal with the job and ask for an extra hour to work without reasonable reason or offer a reward which makes them stressed. However, to solve this issue employers have to provide a safe environment to work effectively, for example, instead of threatening the employees if they make a mistake and making them stressed try to provide a way to solve the problem with them through courses, dialogue, and teamworkwork, which in turn lead to reduce the stress. moreover, employers should put a limited time around 8 hours after that they have to back home. In conclusion, these days many people feel stressed after work for a long time due to different reasons like an insecure environment, however, there are some solutions like providing a safe atmosphere, so employers should focus on employees ' feelings to avoid any future problems