The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the problem? What problem will this shortage of time cause?

Although such topics in all likelihood never will yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on people spending more time at work than at home leads to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side is that the cause of this problem is urbanisation. In this essay, I shall put forth the reason and effects of this problem. There are several reasons for my stance, First and foremost, urbanisation. This is because of a more demanding lifestyle and expensive living costs. For instance, people working in banking are sometimes stranded at work due to the demanding nature of the job. Thus, in a nutshell, the aforementioned discussion justifies my stance. The effect of this shortage of time is that people will live very unfulfilling life with mental stress. This is mainly due to unnecessary workloads and the nature of the work environment. To quote an example, the research conducted by the department of Australian society also reflects on similar lines, and therefore, it can be said that the proposition is convincingly justified. To conclude, I see that there are equally potential pieces of evidence to support the reason and effect of the problem I have provided, and hence my opinion is that the topic of the statement does reflect on the justification that is provided here.